Argento’s Dracula 3D Trailer

Image

Let me start off by saying I’m back from my ridiculous hiatus. Rejoice! No? Okay!

 

Thanks to the lovely folk over at Bloody Disgusting I now have a lady boner that probably won’t go away for a good week. And I’m alright with that! Why?

Because Dario Argento, the master of horror himself, is releasing his version of Dracula in October! I didn’t even know this was a thing until I saw it spread across the net like wildfire and I couldn’t have been happier! As always it includes Argento’s lovely daughter, Asia, and an assortment of other cast members that will hopefully do the story justice. I don’t care how bad the effects might be in this film or the acting, that’s just the beauty of an Argento film.

Check out the trailer for some non-sparkly vampire action!

Leave a Reply

